## **SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

## TAGORE PUBLIC SCHOOL, SEWLA SARAI, AGRA (2131109) Under Control & Managed By :TAGORE PUBLIC SCHOOL SAMITI

Sr.	Member Name	Father / Husband Name	Designation in School /	Designation in SMC
No.			Society	
1	Mr. Deepak Kumar Gupta	Mr. Moti Sagar	Principal in School	Member Secretary
2	Mr. M.S. Gupta	Late Mr. Faqir Chand	Chairman in Society	Chairman Management Committee
3	Mrs. Amita Gupta	Mr. Vinay Gupta	Manager in Society	Manager Management Committee
4	Mr. Neeraj Goyal	Mr. Raj Kumar Goyal	Treasurer in Society	Member Nominated By The Society
5	Mr. Omprakash Sood	Late Mr. Balwant Rai	Auditor in Society	Member Nominated By The Society
6	Mrs. Usha Gupta	Late. Mr. Roshan Lal Gupta	Member in Society	Member Nominated By The Society
7	Mr. Sumit Upadhayay	Late. Mr. S.N. Upadhayay	Member in Society	Member Nominated By The Society
8	Mr. B. S. Rawat	Late. Mr. Shiv Charan Rawat	Member in Society	Member Nominated By The Society
9	Mr. Sharad	Mr. Harikishan Agarwal	Member in Society	Member Nominated By The Society
10	Mr. Jayantkar	Late Mr. G.C. Kar	Member in Society	Member Nominated By The Society
11	Mr. Pankaj Bhardwaj	Late Mr. S.C. Bhardwaj	Member in Society	Member Nominated By The Society
12	Mr. Radha Kishan Agarwal	Late Mr. Chhote Lal	Member in Society	Member Nominated By The Society
12	Miss Reena Goyal	Mr. Mool Chandra Gupta	TGT In School	Member As Teacher of Our School
13	Mrs. Shilpi Kulshrestha	Mr. Varun Kulshrestha	PRT in School	Member As Teacher of Our School
14	Mr. Mayank Pratap Solanki	Late Mr. Gyanendra Singh Solanki	-	Member As Guardian of The Student
15	Mrs. Madhavi Verma	Mr. Braj Mohan	-	Member As Guardian of The Student
16	Mr. Anjul Khandelwal	Late Mr. N.K. Khandelwal	H.O.D. Shanti Niketan College	Member As Principal of Other Institution
17	Mrs. Swati Kushwah	Mr. Jagdeesh Kushwaha	TGT in Sanskar Public School	Member As Teacher of Other Institution
18	Principal, KV-2, Agra	-	Nominated by The CBSE	Member As Per Clause 20(2)(b)(v)
19	Principal, Bhartiya Bal	-	Nominated by The CBSE	Member As Per Clause 20(2)(b)(v)

Vidhya Mandir School, Agra		
Vidhya Mandir School, Agra		